Conceptual Art – Konceptkonst

it’ll be OK – det ordnar sig

It hurts – det gör ont

REALITY – VERKLIGHETEN

5 to 12 – fem i tolv

 

don’t agree – håller inte med

.
.
.

About *blogfia*

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on 2015-02-20, in ART, black & white, Conceptual Art, Crazy Art, Konseptkonst, PHOTO, PhotoMania ART, SURREALART and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Du har vært produktiv.
    Ha en fin kveld 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ha ha – ja jag har flow hela tiden 🙂
    Ha en fin fredagskväll du också Mormor ❤

    Liked by 1 person

THANKS for stopping by!

