Red rose dressed in black veil

pm_20130701_rose

The Rose

I think of Bette Midler,
I don’t think political symbol,
At least I don’t want to!
Stolen by the red wing –
now dressed in black veil.
Too beautiful to be relegated.
Unveil and break free – please!

About *blogfia*

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on 2013-07-01, in flower, personal & poetry, PHOTO, photography, PhotoMania ART and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Vilka vackra bilder!
    Sv: Jag har tre tatueringar. En som står för att jag är kvinna, en som står för att jag är maka, och en som står för att jag är mor. Sen är jag på väg att beställa tid för att göra en som ska stå för att jag är tant…. Men om jag ska få en tatuering i present för mitt nya jobb så ska det inte vara en som hör ihop med de jag redan har och den jag redan vet att jag ska göra, utan då får jag hitta på nått annat!

    Like

THANKS for stopping by!

