HELP!

3x4

Which is the best cut?
3×4 above or
2×3 below?

2x3

About *blogfia*

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on 2013-03-05, in PHOTO, photography, PhotoMania ART and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. 2×3. But, try to cropped it in some more. You can easily cut the vertical and slim in the sides. Such changes have no effect on the background but may increase the ‘tension’ in the image. That you may or may not want.

    Like

THANKS for stopping by!

